I practice Joyful Living every day .

I focus on what I love and I intend to have fun.

I know that i am my own source of fun and joy in life.

I look for joy everywhere I go and make having fun a priority.

Here are a few steps to start practicing a more joyful living .

1) Schedule in a fun activity you enjoy at least 3-4 times a week .

2) Do something completely new once a week .

3) Stop as often as you think of it and find something joyful, wherever you are .

Like to enjoy beautiful moments ? Itยดs easier to find in beautiful places , with beautiful souls and a beautiful yoga practice.

Come and join one of my yoga classes at Jayoga , or my yoga retreat in Palma ( Mallorca ) , arranged by http://www.jomfrureiser.no

Play and have fun , life is too short for something else and most important of all : YOU ARE SO WORTH IT.

Love & Peace